Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems.

In recent years, environmental and public problems have increased in the world due to an extremely urbanization. A rising number of transports in cities leads to controversy about how solve problems that cause vehicles such as traffic and air or noise pollution. Some people offered to increase the price of petrol to tackle these difficulties. This essay will discuss about other effective moments for this problem. At the beginning, I agree with individuals that want to extend costs of petrol. In my opinion, some percentage of citizens will prefer public transport if price of fuels is increased. It leads to decreased number of private cars that can lead to less emissions. For instance, in China in 2019 price of Fuels increased by 30 percent and only rich individuals could drive on cars. This situation improved condition of atmosphere that was polluted with greenhouse effects. Thus, nowadays percentage of traffic less than it was and China became less polluted country than others. On the other hand, the government have to create a law about limit of using vehicles and inhabitants also should be responsible for this issue. They should transfer to eco-friendly transport such as electromobiles electro mobiles bike. For example, Japanese chose eco-friendly cars from 2010 nowadays Japan, one of the less polluted countries in the world. In conclusion, it is important to tackle pollution and traffic problems. The government individuals should take act together to find solution of these difficulties.