Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people opine that developed countries should not import proficient workers from underdeveloped or developing countries because the poor nations will have a scarcity of skilled employees. I, personally disagree with the given statement as migration leads to contribute in economic sector as well as job sector. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss my opinion about this issue. To begin with, nowadays, a lot of skilled workers are moving towards affluent countries due to having a luxurious life and increase their earnings. I believe, it helps people rise their standard of living. As migrated workers provide money to their families, it helps to contribute to their countrys' economy. For example: in 2023,Bangladesh has earned 30% more than 2022 from remittence sector due to a escalating number of migration. Moreover, people of non-solvent countries are working hard to increase their skills which results in development of education system. At present, citizens are concerned about gaining knowledge of particular sectors where they are interested in. As a result, governments are also taking initiatives to improve their education level so that people can compete in abroad. To illustrate, in 2024, government of Bangladesh has given free training facilities for encouraging the young generation to level up their skills. In addition, Education Board has added practical assignment so that students can improve their knowledge. Furthermore, I strongly believe that developed countries can also be benefitted from this. They can get skilled workers at lower prices. Apart from this, when a skilled person go to sovent countries, he also tries hard to contribute to the economy of that country. Rich nations can get advantage from their creativities and innovations. To sum up, rich countries should take more employees so that both the nation can get benefits from this.