Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wages even if it does not appeal to working people at all. I completely disagree with this opinion because working with their pleasures brings happiness and motivation. Firstly, I believe that folks would like to have a sense of fulfilment while working more than high wages. This is better to have exceptional feelings every time that they perform. When societies do not delight in what they do, it affects their tasks which does not turn into great results. Having more earnings does not explain that they are happy. For example, public who get stressed from working under the high pressure of receiving high wages may not be ecstatic. In other words, the community who decide to choose to work with happiness may be less stressed, and their tasks become great thanks to being splendid with their production. Thus, this is great for populations who end up with the choice of job satisfaction more than high incomes. Next, doing what one likes keeps him or her motivated and leads to career growth. It means that workers who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those who put salary in the first place. For instance, employees may feel motivated to work and demand to improve their opportunities in the future. Since one is satisfied in his or her job, he or she may recognize the future to develop their career. Hence, the advantages of jobs that keeps laborers satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high stipend because it makes wage earners happy and inspired.