Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. This has led to a general decline in the quality of life in city areas as the environment becomes more crowded and polluted. Give some reasons why this growth has occurred and suggest some practical solutions to this problem

Nowadays, a large rise in population around the world leads to many cities growing at a phenomenal ratio. This contributed to a general drop in the quality of life in city zones as the environment became more polluted and crowded. There are many reasons for that such as there are no long-term plans and expert people who know how to extend the city, but some practical solutions for those problems like setting up long-term plans by expert individuals will solve problems. This essay will explain the reasons and some practical solutions for the negative growth of cities. On the one hand, the reasons for the negative growth of cities. One of these reasons is there are no long-term plans and visions, many governments do not think about what needs of each city and how to extend this city. The random extent led to a lot of problems such as pollution and crowded which affect the quality of people's lives. Moreover, there are no expert engineers who work to put plans for the growth of cities is another reason. On the other hand, many practical solutions help to solve these issues. firstly, there is a long-term plan and vision that will lead to improvement of the quality of life in city areas and reduce pollution. For example, putting factories out of the city will lead to decreasing polluted air which affects people. In addition, there are large expert people who know how the organization of cities will contribute to the development plans of growth cities. In conclusion, a massive increase in population leads to negative growth in the cities because there are no long-term plans and expert individuals. To solve that problem need to put long-term plans and employ expert people in development of cities.