In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

there is a problem in some nations that highly qualified graduates have no job. the writer of this essay believes that employers are looking for other abilities, so employees must alternate to adapt to requirements. it is undeniable that there are many changes in all aspects due to digital's technology nowadays. to explain, artificial intelligence has replaced the role of humans in operating data or huge information, effectively and quickly. therefore, employers tend to invest in high-tech and reduce the number of labourers for the advantages of high quality. As a result, many employees lose their jobs although they are still good at their jobs. moreover, comprehension is often highly appreciated by each person so businesses just accept people who have this ability. this is to say, highly qualified graduates are not enough due to several skills is needed such as flexibility and social skills. lacking of this means that a person cannot apply for any companies or factories. for instance, without communication skills, individuals cannot work effectively and be sociable so they become isolated and worse. Individuals should equip the skills they do not have and improve weak skills in themselves. having special skills and highly qualified graduates is always be hired from employers with well-paid job. Elon Musk, for example, transforms almost his employees into AI and just keeps the few who have the best abilities working. thus, the changes nowadays and appearing of AI affect all people who are looking for jobs. however, individuals should equip needed skills for themselves and learn more about other skills that can help them through this happening.