Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activities of young age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People argue that should use government budget to invest on leisure activities for the youngster rather than concentrate too much on education. This essayist is fond of such state and will give reasonable evidence. First and foremost, it is the stress relating issues that is the consequence of the lack of time for pupils to play or relax. Children or energetic and playful, and they also in need loads of relaxation, moreover, they tend to be very vulnerable to the lack of activities and rest. Consequently, such people might get suffer from illness, causing serious symptoms and mental problems like depression and ect. Thus, children are potentially who will suffer from devastating impact if they do not get enough time for relaxation and leisure. On top of that, the overload of education can negatively impact the pupil’s future career. It is good to know that students should perform at the high points, though too much is not good. To explain, not always a student who is day and night study to as being very successful in the future compare to a child who get enough knowledge with time to plays. What’s more, local authorities can spend their budget to invest on research to create various educational but fun activities for young students to join. Hence, too much means not good, and it is true with the overload of education. In conclusion, the argument of the use of government budget to invest on leisure activities for the youngster should be conducted because it can reduce the stress related issues rather than causing too negative impact to the psychological and mental health or future of the pupils.