The ownership of car should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of people believe that each family just have a car in order to decrease traffic jam and overpollution. This writer agrees that the less transportation people have, the cleaner environment was. First of all, car reduce may enhance the air become clean and peaceful. When the car have been declined, there is no more congestion, the traffic would be wider and it may not threaten to the atmosphere. Moreover, family contain less transport can save their money to do another works. For instance, workers when they have own car they have to spend money to buy fossil fuel for it and it may be waste money. Thus, it is a significant thing to do to protect our life in modern era. Secondly, reduce number of cars will reduce waste of the toxic gas into the air. As well as transports in the world, car also waste gas which threaten to the atmosphere such as carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide and these gas may cause air pollution in the society. However, because of encourage car reduce, the air would be safer and cleaner for the people's breathe.Nowadays, a lot of companies produce electric cars to safe the environment as reduce pollution and traffic jam.So, people have to follow and accept the rules to make the world become healthier. In conclusion, the air and atmosphere are now threatening and it also an significant problem in the world. the act of reduce car is one of the most important things in this era, it also reduce the traffic jam and make the atmosphere become cleaner.