Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority of people believes that cell phones should be prohibited in several locations like libraries, shopping centers and public transportations.I do completeley agree with the statement as I think that these devices can be distarctive for the users and can make others concern about its misuse on specific locations. Telephones can cause concern for surronding. In some situations, public members may get irritated by the related arrogance of technology, as many individuals can be reckless and have no sense of understanding the general practice of manners. For instance, talking on the phone with loud voice can make library guests uncomfortable, since high frequency speech destroys attention of readers. These behaviours unaccepted by anyone and those actions may receive hatred by crowd. Moreover, smartphones are the main factor for distractiveness of brain functions. The main reason for the circumstance is users being inattentive in sensitive situations because they have no focus. It is well-known that, specific led ray used in production of the items consists of special substance that can gradually blind wide spectrum visual capability with only using sensor lights. For instance, most people become more ignorant in common places such as trains, buses and trams, while breaking the priority rules in veichle. Hence, disrespect of regulations may cause big concern withing society. In conclusion, mobile tools should be banned in communal places regarding to issue of possible concerns of focus shortage. Because, it is against the interest of third parties, restriction for the limited access on devices should be required by collectively.