In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In many areas, the development of hiring not relating to the workers’ age plays a positive improvement on society due to the fairness between community and nation while some citizens believe it is negative because of the obstacles of older age giving for their workplaces. This author agrees with the statement that improvement is negative due to the high rate of homelessness among older public and unfair job. It is vital to think that elders and youth should have a fair chance at enrollment. Moreover, they have a long period of time on work and being suitable with their management and leadership skills but they cannot have an opportunity to have jobs while they are as smart and helpful as youth. For example, older society are more likely to fail the apply form of new jobs due to the risks to their health or the problems they can meet when working, they were not assessed correctly with their real ability. In addition, older unemployed are more likely to be homeless due to life without working and earning money but hassling. Frankly speaking, not working is not having money to live and the increased number of old homeless family shows that phenomenon clearly. As a result, the experiment in recent years shows the proportion of old hiring becoming less and less day by day while the amount of older homeless nation increases higher and higher. To sum up, it is illegal to distinguish individuals by their age in the workplace due to the amount of intelligence and the fair chance of experience. Hence, that development will be negative if it continues happening to the increased range of old homeless and unfair careers.