Some people say history as one of the important school subjects, other people think that today’s world, subjects like science and technology or more in Porten than history discuss both of use and give your opinion.

Some people believe that history subjects are less important than another lesson such as science and technology.In my opinion, both of them are significant for all students to educate. On the one hand,it can be argued that the main role and function of learning about history in some schools is very important and popular in this era. History can make some society know about the historical war when the battle happens,and the aim is to make many people aware that who is making some countries being victory and how exhausted to face the enemy.The average communities arise awareness because of this subject,so history put many ways to know about it not only in school but also in places such as museums. For example,in my home town was making museums to put like statues and books about the annual war.so that way a lot of children come there to research their major in college. On the other hand,some people argue that it cannot separate between history,science and technology.It should be combined for a base for the school because it is related to them.And several folks had focused on technology and science. However, they do not know how important train for how to learning more about chronic. For instance, overseas has become researchers in Egypt and they have up about Miami,the pyramid and how to build them,and now it are popular subjects in Egypt. Also, we should not distance from it because it is very important for our life. To conclude,the study of history should not be left by many people and they can prioritize other subjects, because it is necessary for our heritage in the future to know-how was doing hero when they won.