Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Other say Olympic is a waste of money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is a common belief that Olympic games are a waste of money and they feel better when spending money on other things which will have more benefits. This essay agrees that Olympic games will bring other countries together rather than the ideas of some residents who feel a waste of money to do things related to the competition. Nowadays, the Olympic games have a big common around the world and winning it will receive respect other countries. Games in many countries are organized for talented people. Not only exciting events, but also which is the championship very difficult for people who take part in it. If people in the country win Olympic games, they will bring much respect, admiration for themselves to pride in the nations together. Yet people who take part in it will spend a lot of time themselves in training every day until begin Olympic games. When they win the competition, other people in the world will admire them and also help their country develop for international relationship. In contrast, the opponents of my idea typically state that this event covers an extreme number of finance for construction such as football stadiums, badminton courts, swimming pools, etc. As a result, this event had enormous one-off projects used in the Olympic games. Therefore, causing a detrimental case of long-term debt, although they know it has purpose for society. In addition, some people want the government to invest in building project and improving residents's lives. From this writer's knowledge, the Olympic games also help progress and bring many opportunities for diplomatic relations of participating countries. That's because, this event is a prize which is for global citizens. Hence, the writer is swayed by some people enjoying this event, who will bridge the gap of all countries. In conclusion, this championship can help bring many benefits for the nations about respectability and many diplomatic relations with other countries. Thus, it is crucial to observe the massive opposition from residents, in order to prevent unpredictable conflicts.