Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to the advancement of technology nowadays, works now can be done at home instead of offices and many people think that this phenomenom should be encouraged because of its benefits. Personally, i firmly agree with this point of view for its convenient and effective. To begin with, there are several reasons why people should work at homes. The first justification is that workers will have more time to do their work because they will not have to go to the offices every mornings like they used to be as they can just wake up early and do the job when ever they like. Moreover, work at home will give them the atmosphere which is conducive to relaxation rather than the pressure atmosphere at the office due to the director's disparaging remarks. For instance, when the workers make a mistake in their projects, they will not only receive a disparaging remarks from their manager but also their feeling will be affected badly too. Additionallly, when emloyees prefer to work at homes will make the company's electricity expenditure decrease and also workers will work with a positive mindset due to the absence of strict adherence to company regulations. For example, they can wear their pyjamas and work, which is very relax for them. In conclusion, i believe that working at homes will not only bring many advantages for workers and employees but also will make the financial ò the company increase.