Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, smoking has been of great concern to the public. Gleaming not only harms the smoker but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be prohibited in public places. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement for the following reasons. First of all, gleaming can be harmful to the health of smokers. They will experience kidney, heart, or liver problems because the smoke is very toxic. If you smoke so much, you can get liver cancer. Therefore, it is obviously stated that your health will get weaker day by day and it can affect your spirit every day. Secondly, smoking can have negative effects on those around smokers. For instance, it is very common to observe that whenever there is someone in the family smoking, their family members also suffer from diseases such as lung cancer or birth defects. Besides, when you smoke in public places such as Café, restaurants, companies, and so on, people around you may be affected by cigarette smoke. They may feel uncomfortable around you. Finally, gleaming can cause social evils. Especially young people, if not controlled carefully, they can become addicted or cause other social evils. There are some stimulants in cigarettes, which can cause heavy smokers to commit bad actions such as theft, gambling, and so on.