some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods.while others aruge that customers should avoid buying goods with alot of packaging.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowadays, the lifestyle of many people can play a crucial role in consuming different types of goods in their lives. some people think that many companies and markets have a great responsibility to decrease the rate of packaging of goods while others believe that customers ought to avoid shopping for foods with a little packaging. In my opinion, I consider that factories and markets can help to reduce the rate of packaging by introducing goods with low cost. on the one hand, many individuals are of the opinion that the main responsibilities of reducing the amount of packaging is on shoulders of factories and supermarkets. because when they sell many products without packaging at a low cost as advertisement for the first time, many consumers prefer to buy this thing in order to pay less money. That is why, this strategy encourage them to buy different goods without packaging to save a lot of money which will result in reducing the amount of packaging. on the other hand, it is sometimes believed that consumers should avoid to use things with a large amount of packaging. because this style can be a key step to encourage companies and markets to decrease the rate of production with a lot of packaging. in other words, when the companies are aware of people do not buy products with packaging. therefore, most of the factories prefer to produce different things without packaging to absorb more customers.because nowadays, many producers try to find different ways to increase the rate of efficiency and find more customers for their products. That is why, they prefer to pay attention to ideas of customers. in conclusion, although people may vary in their opinion, I should say supermarkets and manufacturers can play essential roles in reducing the amount of packaging by providing many opportunities for their customers to buy things at a low cost.