Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more" advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, people are spending less time on leisure activities because of working overtime. I believe working long hours would have some disadvantages in the life of human beings. Mainly, because leaving no room for leisure activities can make people go into depression and also owing to the fact that they cannot appreciate what life has to offer. I will discuss these disadvantages briefly in my upcoming paragraphs. First of all, working for an extended amount of time can make someone get stressed out, since this can make their body get exhausted. Because of this, they spend the rest of their time recovering and just cannot think of socialising with others. So, this habit makes them go into depression as they cannot communicate with the rest of the world. For instance, taking time to talk with your parents or perhaps with your friends may give a sense of relaxation and can reduce stress levels. Secondly, a busy human being who indulges more in his workload may not have time to appreciate the World around him. There are plenty of the things that the World has to offer most of which we forget about. Travelling, for example, can give us a presence of excitement and pleasure which a busy person could not get in this life. To sum up, sometimes it's okay to work for long hours; however, we should also leave some time for enjoyment and relaxation which could make our life healthier and less stressful.