If people go live in a new country, they should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With an ever-increasing concern about how to handle settlement in the new country, some individuals have opined that individuals should follow the customs and traditions of the new country if they go live in a new country. Thiss essay will, however, provide some reasons why I strongly disagree with the given opinion. To begin with, some individuals argue that individuals should follow the customs and traditions of the new country when moving to new country. From the perspective of children, they have been suffering from the lack of information and knowledge of new country due to circumstances where making decisions of living in a new country have not made by their own. Therefore, those groups of children can be actually benefited from the activated implementation of settlement support program. Furthermore, compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to random groups of children, without settlement support program have showed increased understanding of social norms and perspectives. In spite of those reasons mentioned above, I completely contend that following the customs and traditions of the new country should not be the solution for this issue. Providing a few agreements on previous arguments, moving to foreign workers can illuminate a different perspective. The most priority of them is to maximize the connection and intimacy with their loved ones who are back in their country and this consequently demonstrates that making individuals to focus on their customs and traditions through same cultural background community. Thus, making decisions about following the customs and traditions should not be based from the sole side of representatives. Moreover, ther their must be other factors to be weighed in appreciating the actual causal relationship between living a new city and following the customs and traditions. In conclusion, some individuals believe that individuals should follow the customs and traditions to live in a new country. Nebertheless, I completely beleive that making settlements in new country more achievable will require more considerations and the most relevant parties in the society should be entirely involved for more sustainable advantages.