“Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Most society are spending their time to use some platform like email and text message that is challenging to get new friend in real life. I totally totally agree with the statement because most citizen can spend a lot of time focus using the platform, so that the effects are lack of social life, health and disturbing physicology. Firstly, lack of social life in real life is problem some people. However, they are focus to use some platform, such as email and text on the tools: lectop lector and mobile phone, so the effect is they do not have friend since they are spending their time at home to use some aplication applications. Consequently, they do not have friend. In addition, There is health issues most people if they commnicate by online. However, They are less of active in daily routines, so it is impact, for instance overweight since their spending much time to feedback email very much and text from someone. As a result, they forget to physical exercise. Secondly, physicology is address in the society right now because online aplication effects in real life. they have opinion communcation more simple using email than face-to-face but the bad impact is feeling lonely. Therefore, their are disturbing mental illnes in their life. so they need to less of using online platform to overcome their problem physicology mental. Tu sum up, most society are using some platform online to communicate with different people but the have social problem which is less of activity in daily life, health and distrubing physicology mental. I recommend for the people to reduce using some platfrom to avoid this address, because it will terrible impact their life.