In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is unlawful for companies in some countries to reject volunteers for jobs due to their age. In my solid, opinion this is a negative trend due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some careers should have an age limitation and if someone does it legally, it may hurt them. For instance, research by a hard-working student at the University of New South Wales has shown that a girl recently graduated from high schoo wanted to work as a writer and poet in a well-known company. Not only she did not have any experience, but she was also only an 18 year olds girl who could not stay outdoors. Turning to other hand, it is because they have created a chance olderly older people for finding job in future. In long term, older people somtime sometimes need retired and finding a refund for their living. And this is making a lot of positive effect to their company to find, more younger individuals to find jobs. Because younger citizens can take more practise easier. In spite of their lack of experience, they can learn more social skill because they are flexible than the olders older. To sum up, it is illegal for many business to denine development for their age and it can be getting a lot of benefits and developments developed to their company and country.