Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate regarding many schools are enhancing the education's environments by allowing students to comment or criticize their lecturers. Otherwise, the opponents argue that it will reduce the respectation repetition between learners and teachers. From my perspective, although this proposal theoretically has positive effect in educational quality, it also should be used as a stringent method in teaching. On the one hand, there is a wide range of benefits on encouraging to give feedbacks while learning at schools such as improving connection, making good communications and providing elevated teaching methods. For instance, if we visualise students as the customers and teachers as the service's providers, it is vivid to understand that the customers should give comments on what they are receiving or using so that the service's providers can improve their products effectively. Furthermore, by giving feedbacks, those who are providing lessons have more opportunities to comprehend their learners and engage with them, so that they can clear the gaps between generations and make it more collaborative. On the other hand, it is important to acknowledge the opposing viewpoint, which suggest many negative effects on allowing criticism from the students. To illustrate this, let's consider the example of when lecturers receive bad comments about them from a minority of their students, it will obviously waste their time to solve the issues from that one or two students while the others of a forty-people class are feeling comfortable with their teaching methods. Additionally, it will demonstrate some unacceptable behaviours from the students such as criticizing more often anyone they want, when they are allowed to be more powerful at schools, it might lead to some vulnerable actions if possible. In summary, after examine both sides of the argument, it is crucial that receiving comments in educational environment helps to improve teaching methodology overall, however, my suggestion is using anonymous feedback's boxes or privately communication room when giving criticisms, so that the negative effects will be inhibited and the teachers will improve their teaching in positive ways. Thus, striking a balance between both aforementioned views is essential for every high schools in this new generation learners.