in many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining.why do you think this is happening?how can this issue be solved?

nowadays, human activities can have a negative effect on the lives of animals and plants which may result in decreasing the rate them. in my opinion, this problems come from deforestation and tourism.there this problems constructively. to begin with, there are a lot of reasons that have a negative effect on falling the rate of flora and funna. firstly, this issue is originated from deforestation. because in this materialistic lifestyle, not many people place a high value on protecting our ecosystems in order to save different types of innocent creatures and plants. in other words, a majority of individuals just focus on their profits for themselves to benefit from the advantage of the forest. That is why, tens of thousands of priceless trees are cut down to use in different aspects in order to make a lot of money. secondly, tourism can creates a lot of problems for the animals and plants by putting pressure on the local resources because of constructing the facilities and infrastructures, like hotels on the untouched nature. this style can endanger the habitaties of wild animals and a wide variety of plants. however, there are many ways to tackle these problems.the main responsibilities are on the shoulders of the government against deforestation. because governments can avoid this action by introducing stricter laws and measures.since when the people are aware of the long-term dire consequence of their acts. they prefer to avoid wrong action. Moreover, to reduce the rate of negative impact on nature, we can protect this place by employing many people who are interested in wildlife conservation as volunteers. this way, doing a lot of environmentally friendly can be a key step to save animals and plants. in conclusion, it is true that the problem of reducing the rate of flora and funna will probably not be solved quickly. however, that is not a reason to avoid taking action. government and many environmental friends can help to reduce the number of animals and plants.