in some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age . is this a positive or negative development?

it is often said that in many nations around the world, there is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age.it is positive for them to get early and they will gain more opportunities for their growth. getting job early make children be better and they should gain more knowledge and opportunities to grow up after. for eample, the trend nowadays is children start to get jobs and they want to earn money early, they would to make more profile and take them self be better when they have more experience. secondly, continued study on university and college with them be better than get job early sudy and work together are very hard for them to concentrate on schoolor school work. for instance, more students choose to work their way throught university because their family was so poor that they could not afford their tutions fee. in conclusion, i believe that they should to study for along time and try to work hard to become better in the future