In some countries,it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age.Is this a positive or negative development?

There are numerous of countries impose a ban on company which do not receive the applicantion depend on age. This author believes this is a negative phenomenon due to it has big impact on the policy of children power like take advantage of children and making children can not focus on study. It must be understood that this is a negative point when companies get the application from children. This means in recent day,there are many people who take advantage from children for the earn money purpose. For example,there are numerous of parents who told their children to do a job even the weather so hot or rain heavily to bring up them as well as their parents. Therefore, this will lead to take the advantage of health of younger and teenagers could be dangerous when join in the harmful business or toxic environment. Another factor that it is the drawback when government allow teenagers to do any job even their young age. In other words, children do not have opportunity to go to school like each others or they will easy to fall behind with their studies.Take those people to work their way through university for instance,they can not put their one hundred percent for the lesson.Result,they easy to give up and drop out of college, it will have a big impact on growth and future. In conclusion, this is a negative development for companies to receive the applicant for their age since have an affect on younger. Hence,teenagers not only to easy to give up but also easy to take advantage from adult.