Task 2: Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that important ability in terms of life can be taught by activating in a group or team rather than being alone. From my perspective, I strongly believe that working together can help individuals to improve their practical skills. It is apparent that doing tasks without negotiating with others helps people generate ideas by themselves easily, however, this method is not always effective and sometimes makes them struggle with the project. To begin with, individuals may lack communication during working. They have to search the information as well as check the email frequently which can be a time-consuming activity for some, potentially leading to the boredom that makes the consistency of people decrease and their communication skill is also impacted negatively. Moreover, they cannot update significant information about the projects since they want to be alone. As a result, they tend not to do the tasks effectively. On the other hand, I claim that group or team activities can teach individuals more fundamental skills. The first and foremost factor is that working in a team can improve the mindset of people since they can inspire the idea and thought, more than that, they can fix their weakness together. By discussing the missions, they can communicate to each other, potentially leading to comprehending the task more easily. Furthermore, they can coordinate together to solve the problem thoroughly as there are more ideas to consider, resulting in the enhancement of team-working ability. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement because people can enrich their communication and team-working ability, furthermore, their weakness may be fixed as they may inspire ideas to enhance their mindset.