Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Careful consideration must be given to whether or not having too many elders is beneficial for the society. From the writer's perspective, the drawbacks of postponing economic growths and financial pressures on the government far outweigh the benefit of establishing a strong community. To commence with, delaying the developments in economy is one of the cons of having many older people. In other words, because old workers always show poor performances in their jobs, individuals also display lower productivities than the young ones. As a result, elderly workforces are the prime barriers for all of firms due to ineffective operations that make them far from success. Furthermore, dealing with the stress in finance on the government is literally a disadvantage of the increasing elderly. To be more specific, the older who retire after a long period of working are able to recieve social welfares came from the government such as pensions. Moreover, because individuals just gain these benefits without paying for any frees. the government cannot return the amount of money they spent on, leading to the shortage in their budgets and do not have more spending on other vital categories. For example, in 2021, 22% of local authories in Japan had to spend totally $ 700 million every year for the officers who were in retirement, this practice also made 3% of these authories authorities authorises were in red for a long time. However, some people believe that having a large number of elerly people helps their communities more solid. It must be recognized that the seniors are people who have undergone many aspects of their lives so they are experienced in several parts of society that can direct the future generations buliding adequate communities in productive ways. This point may be true, but some thoughts of the elderly are obsolete and irrelevant to contemporary issues so it is perhaps not essential at now. In conclusion, the advantage of making community with stability is greatly outweighed by the disadvatages disadvantage of hanging on economic developments as well as governments's financial stress. Hence, it i not beneficial for society when having more older people.