Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that the government should determine a regulation about nutrition food to enhance healthy care in a nation. While, some believe that public health should be individual for some plausible reason. Others feel that it should be taken into account to several extents. There are arguments on both sides which I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, people who oppose healthy food regulation argue that many people love unhealthy meals. It is because they want to try something new. For instance, There are many varieties of noodles which are sold in supermarkets which are consumed by many people regularly. In addition, unhealthy food is simple. It is said that several societies do not stay with family, they do not have much time to cook daily for themself. Therefore, ordering junk food is the best option for them. Lastly, producing and selling unhealthy products gives revenue for a country. It is because one of a nation’s income is taxes which are paid by a company to the tax ministry. On the other hand,by making laws about healthy lifestyle, firstly, it can advise the citizens to choose healthy lifestyles. It is done by the health ministry with a campaign for healthy life. As a result People who do not know about the importance of health will try to change their habit in selecting dish sources with high nutritional content. Secondly, regulation can prevent diseases in a country. For instance, Indonesia banned several instances working offline because of coronavirus in 2020. In conclusion, it seems to me that public care regulations are beneficial to some extent. However, I firmly believe that the drawback from this issue should be forgotten. such as Instant eating is simple and is liked by many generations, including unhealthy products that are one of the incomes for a nation.