In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In numerous places, new living areas are needed but the only land available for housing them is the countryside. some people feel that it is more significant to protect the countryside and not construct a new building there, in this essay I will argue taht more impotent to protect the county side and I will introduce which place is good to build a house. One of the major advantages, of protecting the countryside is reducing the environmental issues. In many country's urban areas, the population is increasing unprecedentedly. It led to many impacts on society. Because of that people haven't found houses and land convenient prices. which are more expensive than the last few ears. As a result, people are tent to move countryside. So urbanization in the countryside may affect their biodiversity and environmental issues. mainly deforestation affects to the animals and plants, for example, in Sri Lanka, wild elephants come into the villages to find foods. and early expected rain did not come. it led to the country's cultivation. According to the situation, the countryside is not suitable for building a house. On the other hand, every person has a dream they always fight to achieve it. such as houses and cars. nowadays people work from morning till night and they think of freedom of life. In urban areas, lifestyle is discomfort and cities are always hustle and bustle, air pollution. and the cost of living is very high. unable to buy a house at a convenient price, as a result of that countryside best chooses to construct a house. urbanization on the countryside may help to develop the country's economy such as new hotels and theme parks. Wich that helps to develop the tourist industry. In my opinion, the countryside is not suitable for building new homes, it may detrimental effect on the next generation. and the government should invest money to develop urban areas such as introducing low-cost flat houses. In conclusion, people have the right protect to the countryside from urbanization. it may help to protect biodiversity. On the other hand, people need freedom of life so they can live any were without any problems.