Today, the high sales of popular customer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real need of society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modernization world advertisement is one of the important part of it. This is the platform to connect the product and the consumer. Most of the famous products are selling through the advertisement and people tend to buy that product even that is not required. I strongly support this statement by below mentioned points. Initially, technology has developed in to Join the words into show examples sky level in today’s world. Most of the people are using internet, hence, many products will reach to the public by advertisement only and this is an undeniable truth. Moreover, celebrities are contributing in the advertisement and to introduce the new products in the market. Thus, the fans who are following them are getting more interested to purchase that product even that item is high cost that not considered. Furthermore, no one can’t tell whether this is the main product for people to purchase. Everyone have own contemplative capacity and they know what to buy. Hence, that is not necessary all the advertisement companies should promote the product which are required mostly for all of the people. Additionally, people can only decide what they need to purchase. Whilst, advertisement is a platform and it can captivate easily the individual person’s mind and increase the aspiration to buy the products. Eventually, advertisement is one of inevitable part for the marketing field and it can only possible to improve the sales of any products among the public. Simultaneously, people can only decide the product will give a beneficial for them and advertisement is only for the promotion of that product