Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or antarctica . What are the benefits and disadvantages of people visiting there .

As far as tourists visiting places that have some hard situations nowadays, some problems and advantages have arisen. I will argue about both sides in this essay. Visiting unusual places by tourists is the cause of formation of some problems that are damage to the environment with some wrong activities like firing or leaving garbage after finishing their camping. another one it removes these places from being pristine and creates some problems for the natives of the region like annoy that makes their living out of order and their relaxation. Finally, and the most important one is disruption to animals of that region. On the other hand, there are some good facilities in this matter that could be helpful for some groups of people around. First being in these places helps the human mind relax. Secondly, the creations of touristic areas help to create new jobs like renting houses or rooms for spending time around these places which causes earning money for natives of these regions. Finally, facing the difficulties that exist in these places helps a person to appreciate city life and be a stronger person in the face of life`s problems. In conclusion, the problems and benefits are a lot and sometimes can be helpful or create some problems, but if we try to be careful can solve them easily and enjoy about this places.