Write about the following topic: “Do you think extra-curricular activities are important in a student’s life?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether extracurricular works play an integral part in students ' life is a worthy concern in this 4.0 era. I completely agree with the prejudice above. The reasons along with examples will be illustrated in the upcoming essay. At the outset, the additional activities outside of the curriculum programme help pupils to enhance their communication skills as well as cooperation with others. For instance, by adding some sports games, individuals will be taught how to coordinate with their teammates or evenly a competitive spirit with the other team. Thus, extracurricular activities play a fundamental role in growing confidence in each student. Additionally, those activities also give pupils opportunities to keep fit or build a healthy lifestyle by participating in various camping activities. Furthermore, the students can expand their soft skills and also reduce the ratio of being obese or even having cardiovascular issues. For example, scholars will give more experiences after a short-term picnic. In addition to this, those trips also have a lot of hard work that can push their physical problems and immune system to avoid risky health problems. Therefore, extra activities at school provide students with memorable experiences in life and keep them in decent health. In conclusion, additional activities in school programmes play a crucial role in pushing students ' confidence up and also involve a better lifestyle as well as life experience.