It is becoming increasingly popular for people to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this causes? What solutions are these to this problems.

It is argued that most prefer to spend their vacations abroad. This statement can initiate several obstacles such as increased the cost of such holidays and the environmental stains. While the possible solutions are the establishment of nearby recreation centers and adapt proper regulations for the used transportations. Several drawbacks are recorded from distanced travelling. Most of them are very costly which creates a monetary strain on the family. Thus, some living prosperities can be compromised in order to secure a memorable trip. Moreover, the usage of enteral combustion vehicle such as airplanes have caused emission of fossil fuel gases into the air with the exaggerated greenhouse effect on the enviroment. Therefore, the catastrophic impact on the environment is obvious with significant climate chages change. For example, most developing counteries are now facing unbearable challenges with the climate changes mainly because of intense gas emissions. Radical solutions are madatory to overcome the expected harm outcomes. One of the recommended solutions is to establish innovative entertainment centers to secure the travelling within the same country. In addition, the legislations that control abroad travelling play key role in handling the expected issues. For instance, countries such as Saudi Arabia constantly has been improving the living standards in order to encourage people to stay and enjoy their time inside the state and their spending has been used to flourish the overall income. In conclusion, distance travelling are precious and can cause harm to the environment. While interal venuse venue and etablishing strict regulatory laws can alleviate these particular issue.