It is often said that students who graduates and apply to the university their needed knowledge and skills

It is often said that students who graduates and apply to the university their needed knowledge and skills. Other view that the university the main function with knowledge their needed in the future. The main function of university should be a balanced approach that integrates both practical skills and theoretical knowledge. Moreover students should assess the study conditions that affect to the university, such as access to education, recources and support networks. Universities should teach practical things along with theory to help students succeed in real-world job. Firstly is to understand the complexities of the university and the factors that contribute to the among students. This includes examining the role of student. My own view on the matter it dependent on what kind of student request who are interovested introverted to the new knowledge as well as what value university has. Most of universities they ask higher education and different skills, but the skills they develop can be invaluable in roles that require strong skills. While university support is crucial, expecting governments alone to address the student in compensation for modern students may not be entirely practical, including a knowledge that values diverse study expressions and community involvement, are equally important. In conclusion, I believe that the main function of a university should be a mix of practical training and broad education. By addressing these inequalities together, university can create a more inclusive students for knowledge and skills, insuring that own benefit continues to enrich and use in our job.