Some people think that manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging.

It is a popular thought that manufactures, supermarkets and stores have the responsibility to sell products that have less packaging while others argue that cityzen citizen are responsible for buying fewer packaged product. This essay will discuss both side and give opinion that it is the manufactures and seller that responsible for the packaging. On the one hand, using packaging can protect the products and avoid breaking the things even in accidents. Market and producer using many packaging also to prevent the possibility that someone might accidentally drop the product and break it as they wander around the store and this is a benefit for both sellers and the consumers. Packaging also makes products look more profssional for special events and also attract more customers, this will help increase the selling rate of the products. On the other hand, use many packaging can lead to many problems, one of them is pollution and enviromental problems. Due to the fact that people nowaday usually throw the packaging away after bring things home and because of this it will become a dangerous factor for the nature when packaging today usually make from plastic and nilon. For example, if a customer choose to buy a less packed product or products that use packing that freindly to th enviroment, it will be less harm than the product use nilon and plastic packaging. If consumers alway choose less packed products then the seller will mnotice and soon change the packaging so that the product can be bought. Another thing is that sometime people can not choose a less packaging product if the product they need all have many packaging. So it is the manufactors and stores that are responsible for this problems. Thus, both the producer and customers have the responsibility to this issue, i hold to the belief that the manufactures are the main factors to reponsible for this.