Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of modernization, many countries are providing free medical treatments for their citizens. Simultaneously, this type of free service can't to be affordable for advanced medical treatment. Why means this will take high cost. I strongly support this statement by giving the below mentioned points. Firstly, research in the medical field has grown in the advanced level. Nowadays, new medicines are introduced in the market for an unhealing diseases. Whilst, this medicines are not possible to issue freely to the public. Hence, some countries are still strugguling to cope this problem. Secondly, most of the countries which are economically strong also not giving their nationalities free treatment for hyper diseases. To illustrate, Singapore and Malaysia countries are still providing free health for outpatients only and major diseases the patient should be paid half for the treatment cost then only the hospital will start the treatment. Moreover, most of the countries are still not possible to provide free medical service to their citizens for complex diseases. The reason behind on this problem is most of the reasearch in the medical field are organized by the non governmental and private sectors. Therefore, the private companies are spending lot of money to invent a new medicines, so they are demanding high cost for the medicines. Thus, most of the people will die yearly in all over the world. To sum up, free health treatment is one of the essential requirement for public. All the nations should take a necessary steps and spend some money for research in a medical field also impose some strict rules to hospitals and drug selling companies to issue the advanced medicines to public with affordable rates.