Some people think the main reason for success is hard work and determination. While other people think factors like money and personal appearance are also important. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

First of all, it is undeniable that some people believe the main reason for success is hard work also determination however, other people think factors like money also personal appearance are also important and one of most is challenging issues in the field overall, it can be clearly seen that, this essay will sides both discuss and will draw According to what noticed there are many of some nation who think factors like money and personal appearance are important so, many crowd need money because live as well as the people and pay is important in life in addition personal appearance is important and that gives a good idea about other people and some nation look that is a simple idea, for example,many people have the money has an easy life and that become life is not hard also On the other hand, there is a common belief there are a lot of people think the main reason for success is hard work then any person wants the task reason for the work can people think then again the hard job want many years of study furthermore a field of works are hard not changes in future will set for illustration the mangers and teachers and doctors In conclusion, after looking at both the points so, I would strongly endorse the most common solution, however it can be concluded that they are reasonable and I think success is a hard job also I believe should children become successfully