It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss and present your opinion.

teaching is an important service that should be available for all children. especially, at a very young age. Some people think of different teaching and communication ways for those in their early education years. Responsible teachers think they should separate the kids according to how good they do in the class. This could seem a good idea but it has lots of drawbacks. You may consider it's better to have children in different groups according to their comprehensive abilities. Though this may help smarter kids to get faster progression on education level, this will limit them in developing on a personal level. intelligence has nothing to do with social skills acquirement. People at a young age should deal with different kinds of colleagues to grow socially well. it is also devastating to put all clever boys and girls with each other separated from others. it is actually reported how high-score achievers feel when they are put together with others like them. They feel less competent,not belonging, and not enough. they lose their distinction by being with ones who almost have the same qualifications as them. in conclusion, you might be excited about the idea of getting your children a place between unique smart classes. on the other hand, this will destroy their confidence. in addition, they will lose lots of connection with other classes. it is always great to be a team with different individual capabilities rather than repeating ourselves