Language teacher should concentrate only on giving positive feedback when students do good work rather than on criticizing their bad work. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Concentrating only on giving positive feedback when students do good work rather than on criticizing their bad work by terminology teachers has sparked considerable debate. While I understand the reason behind this suggestion, I still wholeheartedly disagree with it for several reasons. Those who believe that positive feedback should be given to students by language teachers due to its benefits may have several arguments. They may well argue that if the teacher only gives students positive evaluation after finishing their tasks, they may think that they have the power to do it much better, thereby motivating them to keep learning in the future. Another possible argument is that enlistment who receive positive observation may trust their performance and they will confidently believe in themself, they would not be stressed about learning a new vocabulary. As a result, they may feel pleased when there is a following style lesson they are going to learn. Nevertheless, I still oppose this view for several reasons. Chief among these is that the teachers should give both bad and good feedback to admission this way just make enlistment acknowledge their mistakes and then fix them but they can also know what they are good at and then improve it. This is because in learning a new dialect there are many skills that enlistment have to master, especially Speaking and Writing skills. Secondly, when teachers give students positive or negative comment it should be given as individuals not in the whole team because this way can make students not feel shy and nervous about the problems they make. For example, if they pronounce some words incorrectly during the lesson, the assistant can talk to them at the end of the class about their problems and how they can do it better. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that accent teachers should tell recruitment the good side they made instead of telling them the truth which is the bad thing they need to improve. However, I cannot support such a view given the aforementioned reasons.