Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many helath problems. Sugery products should be more economical to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree

These days there are considerable manufactured food and drink products with more sugar concentrations, which lead to different types of human diseases, therefore some people suggest rising prices of sugary products, while other indivisuals refuse this opinion.In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of the issue that sugary products should be more economical and try to draw some conclusions. In the beginning, I will start looking at the benefits of the upgrowing of sugary product prices. One of the major plus points is that, if sugary food and drink products become more unaffordable then the number of consumers will decrease. Morover, the diseases caused by it such as Diabetes Mellitus, Obesity and Heart problems will become less. For instance, one research article stated that, the percentage of obesity among youngsters in the UK decreased by 14% after an increase in sugary food and drink product bills. On the other hand, the disadvantages of sugary food and drink products become more expensive. Some indivisuals argue that sugary food includes some types of food that really have paramount importance in diets and we eat it everyday. For instance, bread and pasta, so if it becomes more expensive it will not only influence our food lifestyle, but furthermore, some people wouldn't be able to buy the most important food to them. To conclude, there are benefits and disadvantages of raising sugary food product prices, in spite of the fact that it impacts our food lifestyle and also it will figure out obesity dilemma. Personnally I believe that increased prices of sugary food have invaluable effect on human health and life would be better with fewer problems.