Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Today, patients have been investigating the best treatment for coming healthy. Thereafter, Health services have been an initial essential, but unfortunately, these personal companies are extremely expensive, so that the public cannot use these facilities. While there are some drawbacks of private hospital, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, there are various benefits of individual clinic. Firstly, privet clinics are the best place for people that treatment need new methods and gadgets. These places have equipped with new equipment’s that other places do not have it due to the fact that these people are spend a lot of money in these kinds of hospitals. Consequently, the hospital turnover is too much and can buy update and nice device. Secondly, in massive accident these are the best place for helping public hospital. For instance, for Corona epidemics in 2020 until 2022 both place accepted sick persons, if they did not work with each other they were not able to handle ill. On the other hand, the demerits of personal clinic are varied. The price of these place have been really costly so that, these places are not economics for public and poor inhabitants and also, if they need go to private place for treatment, then their preferences are cheap hospitals. In addition, the native with the lowest income died of this problem in spite of, all the people must access good facilities. In conclusion, it appears to me that the drawbacks of privet hospital cannot eclipse the benefits. Notwithstanding, the number of people cannot go to the privet clinics.