In many countries, the consumption of fast food is becoming more and more popular. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend for individuals and for society as a whole.

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular to eat fast food in a lot of countries. based on the statistics research,the usage of the fast food is estimated for 65 percent per year. Also there are many prons and cons of eating these sort of foods in the world.In this essay,I will address some advantages and disadvantages of the consumption of fast food in many countries. Let's begin by looking at the benefits of eating fast food.First of all,It is believed that fast food is substantially delicious among the population especially juveniles and children. Similarly,once the Mac Donald was constructed,the community were interested in eating it because of the taste.Another notable prons is the preparing the food is so simple and It does not take much time.On the other meaning,everyone whether men or women can make it by their own easily and quickly. Turning to the other hand of the argument,eating fast food might significantly effect on your body health.Clearly,in one exploration,more than%80 of the population who are involved by diabetes and cholostrol disease used to consumpt these foods in their life. Moreover,using of fast food could substantially increase the weight of the people,because of the amount of calorie.On the other meaning,the community who do not have an active routine, for intense working out in the gym and have food harmful habits, they probably get fat more than other people who do not prefer to eat these foods. In conclusion, inspite of the fact that eating fast food can be glamorous and enjoyable and also It would make easily,It might cause a lot of illness and considerably rise the weight.In my view,the demerits of eating fast food can outweigh on their merits.