Trade and travel would be a lot easier with a single, global currency that we all use. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that everyone should transact with a single currency to simplify commerce and trips in the world. Personally, despite some challenges, I would support the use of one global currency, with some reasons outlined below. The main obstacle would appear to be inflation potential. It is because of disparate economic development levels in each country, which can bring an imbalanced economy determined based on single interest rates by countries with stabilized revenue. As a result, there will be a rise in purchasing prices like goods and services which will harm buying power. In addition, every country will lose the power to manage the finances. This phenomenon can be monetary because of the implementation of one type of currency. For example, a country has wisdom to print new money, freezing balances of private or government companies and changes of bank regulation. Moving to benefits, having the same currency can improve the investment. Many investors are not afraid to invest in a country with a single currency because they do not worry about fluctuations and the risk of exchange rate. For instance, the community of Uni Europe determines legal payment using euros in all members of Uni Eropa. Furthermore, another advantage is the value of the interest rate which is stable. This is because the liquidity from the same currency will decrease loan interest. Therefore, it is possible for the government and company to get loan funds with low interest. In summary, I believe that using a single currency could be more beneficial for improving the investment and decreasing the loan interest despite having potential inflation and regulating monetary wisdoms.