You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree? What other factors can contribute to a good career? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, There’s no doubt that we are witnessing a huge arguments about the educational system and what are the real factors that lead to a promising future carrer. The quesition is, is the acadamic path is the only road to suceed? Some people argue that universities is a must. While others think that it is just a waste of time. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my personal conclusion at the end. On the one hand, a good university ensure their students with a best foundation to base their knowledge strongly. To illustrate, it offer them a great chance to be mentored by expert professors who guid them through their learning journey. On the second hand, we witness that the academic system is a strict cage for the clever young students. For an instance, it limits their abailities by several ways. First, universities focus most of the time on only doing paperwork and studying the theories which keep the student far from practising and getting their hands dirty with actual tasks. Secondly, some student can’t get along with acadamic lecture, they may get a low grades or even fail their courses. But when you give them a try and see how can they handle the workshops and real project work they blow your mind. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point of views. I believe that universities is necessary only for those who are interested in getting employee in the acadamic path. However, people who are interested in hitting the road with actuel experience and practising, universities isn’t an important deal for them. They can gain more knowledge from courses and bootcamps to reach a good jobs.