Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss these two views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days education is a vital part in the process of societies development. Certian individuals believe that male and female students should attend separate classes at school, other, including myself argue that unmixed education leactures lecturers are better for young learners from both genders. There are several important reason make me strongly disagree with the idea of maxing school classes for girls and boys. First, God cearted males and females with different attitude and they are have not similar intrest. Therefore, teaching techniques should vary for each gender to mach their preferd learning style. One clear example is that boys tend to be mor active and violent toward each other, in contrast to girls who love talking and being softer and kinder to each other than males. Second, sexual attraction between men and women is a normal thing in humans even in a younger age. This natural needs would cause a distraction in students focusing skill, which will leds to scores being decreased and a lot of students fail to pass an exam. On the other hands, some nation encurage their chiledren to attend mixed schools to be familiar with the opposite gender, so if they graduated and worked in a mixed work environment, it will be easier for them. For instance, hospitals, universities, shops are all have women and men employees working with each other. In conclusion, in my opinion, although some people prefer thier chieldren go to educational institutions that have mixed genders classes, I believe that it has a drawbacks more than benefits to the younger generation.