Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

There is no denying the fact that the change can be for better or worse. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals think that different is always a good thing,there is also an argument that people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding the variation. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, routine can lead to skill specialization and mastery over time. In other words, focusing on time management leads to honing the skill. In addition, there one those who prefer the comfort of familiarity and balance. For example, these people find peace and control over their lives. The may resist big adjustments in there life out of fear of the unknown. On the other hand, the different can lead to personal growth, new experiences, and adaptability. lt is also possible to say that the changes can create great and golden opportunities in people's lives. Moreover, embracing change is often necessary in a fasts paced, ever - evolving world. For instance, development that created on economic, culture and social revolution around the continents.In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that my opinion change is essential for progress but should be balanced with periods of stability, as it finding balance between stability and different is significant for personal development.