Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need.Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products.Discuss both views and give your opinion. Yến Linh

In modern-day society, some people believe that promoting give incentive for people to buy unnecessary products while some others people that newly released goods can be advertised because the advertisements are essential for consumers.I strongly agree with the former and both of views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are many reasons why some residents think that the advertisements are important for users.On social networks,there are many advertisements about new products.Citizens often watch advertisements first so that they can know the users and functions of each product before spending a large amount of money on it.Especially, it is important to filter advertisements to avoid scams. For example, when Steve Job released the iphone 15,it is sold immediately due to Apple’s successful brand awareness and communication In contrast, I am opinion that promotion motivate for consumers by unnecessary products.There are so many enlarged promotions that residents will believe them and buy inessential products.Citizens can see advertisements through idols review.Because they are favorite symbol, residents will have the most trust even though those products are not necessary. In addition, residents still want to buy products to be like their idols. Futher more, due to the frequency of excessive advertising on social media or social networks so residents usually buy inessential products In conclusion, although it is often argued that the advertisements are important for buyers while i believe that the promoting give incentive for customers so that they can buy inessential products