Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I strongly disagree that children from poor families are better able to deal with life's problems than children from rich families, because it is not a matter of money, but a matter of parental education. First of all, I think children from rich families may be better able to deal with adult life problems when their parents are well educated. Because the rich children will know more than the poor children, this is "the economic base determines the superstructure." Parents ' economic strength can open up a very broad road for their children, and some children were born in Rome, and their knowledge and vision are completely different. Secondly, it is not that rich families will ignore their children's education problems, but sometimes the richer the parents of the rich families are more strict with their children, because the parents are more aware of the social situation, and after teaching the children, the children will avoid a lot of detdetments in life. Finally, I think the cognitive gap caused by the economic foundation is also very large. Sometimes the problems in life are not very simple to deal with. Perhaps some children who are familiar with the hidden rules of social interaction are more capable of dealing with the problems in life than children who have not been taught the hidden rules of social interaction.