These days, world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past, What are the reasons? ls this a negative or a positive trend?

It has been observed that global leaders of all types nowadays are younger than in the past. Thisessay will explore the various factors that contribute this trend, followed by some possible effectsof this problem. Firstly, one significant reason is that people's mindset has changed from the past. For instance,most of people advocate that young groups with leaders have more creativity and empathyabout country's development and citizen's demand, And also, as numerous social difficulties havepenetrated have-penetrated our life, various temptations are surrounding people. At the same time, youngerleaders have more courage to face these difficulties, as older leaders usually are moreconservative and prefer to maintain the current situation, and they don't want bear risk. Furthermore, as the economy flourishes, people have access to wide range of welfares andcompetitive and-competitive competitive qualifications that they can select and acquire. However, it cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of drawback is that youthful leader did not have an experience deeply and fully that doesnot doesn't bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing marginal utility, which means that theadditional benefits of living well-being of the public deceases as the amount of time increases. This results in inefficiencies and waste of resources, which could be allocated to more productiveand productive beneficial activities. Another disadvantage is that paying extra for construction andinnovation innovation regarding ideas of young people, may exert unexpected financial pressure uponcitizens, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard arerelatively low, This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which couldaffect their quality of life. The main reason is that youngster lack long-term thinking and practical awareness. In summary, my viewpoint is that all the different leaders in the world are more and more younggroups, which can readily trigger many issues, From the viewpoint of subsequent, l think themain effect of this incident is negative.