Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that activities are not good for a child's mental health. To what extent do yuo agree or disagree?

Nowadays children spend their time with television and play computer games. However, the majority of people claim that these activities are not suitable for their mental and in terms of psychology, this issue leads to mental health's problems. I agree with this topic completely and I will explain my own opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is undeniable that almost most children prefer to play video games or watch television for spending their leisure time. It is clear that sometimes this is harmful for their mental health. Furthermore, it causes physical problems also. But, mental problems are very seriousely serious. For instance, there are a lot of war games, which is dangerouse for their mind. These games lead to decreas decreases decreased their abilities for decision about important issues in their lives. On the other hand, they may participate in violence competition that has negative effects on their confidence. In my idea, video games or watching television are not good. Since children watch thes programs from time to time that it declines their learning randeman due to their mind is engaged with the game. Morover, they can not focuse on their education as well as possible. As a consequence, they would not improve. Hence, it can be effective on their future. To sum up, online games and media are not useful if children use a lot. Thus, parents should let them to use these programs according to their needs when they want to relax.