Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar ,which causes many health problems .Sugary products shoud be mad more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar . do you agree or disagree ?

There are several products contain with high calories and sugers, and this in the long term will effect badly on their bodies. I totally agree that the government should do more process to make people avoid these foods and drinks. There are variety ressons to prefer products with huge levels of suger even if they know that will impact in pessimism way such as obisity, while others more muture and have good knowledge about that harmful products and work hardly to avoid it and replace it with anothers products. Even if people have the full information about how bad sugar is in the long term they will clear there mind when they want some, human after rough day may think that type of food is a delightful treat. I see my self, I know that these product contain with additives and persuasive and I consistently eat it when I feel depressed, for more intence, people who care about not get fat and over- weight eat this products when they feel not good and that is fine if it is in balance way. I believe that eating without thinking about the consequences will create multiple issues such as obesity and laziness and both mental, physical health issues like forgot information and no ability to do exercises. Nowadays, people more interested in healthy perhaps it is only terndy but, there is good impact about that trend and that due to the fact that society become more intelligent about healthy products and the way they can be more beautiful and fancy, for example, these days there are alot of influencer that influence on people and they atend attend to have high quality foods and drinks and this well conect connected with the main idea that I try to write it, government should collaborate and reduce the price of healthy food beacuase there are uncountable people how would by it if it is more cheaper, For clear this idea I could say that if the government do the opposite, increasing Unhealthy products and in the same time full out price with healthy product then it will achieve a balance with no losses. In the end, I know that unhealthy products more delicious than healthy foods but if people have another options with low prices may they change their mind and prefer the low sugars products. government must do something about this issue and this to avoid the problems may happens in the future.