schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Different schools have specific school -wearing and they are inflexible about students wearing any thing else. While other schools do not care about their student's clothes and let them wear what they want. This essay will give the advantages and disadvantages of school having uniforms. On the one hand, there are some schools flexible about what children wear, because they think school is the second home for students, so they have to feel comfortable in their classes. For example, if students wear what they want this will make them make good progress in their studies. Furthermore, pupils have different body types and school uniform might not fit their bodies and this will affect their confidence. For example, if there is an obese student, the uniform will be tight. Schools that make uniforms for students take care of pupil's details because when young people grow up they have new things to explore and sometimes they do not care about what they wear at school. For example, at the beginning of their study in school, they depend on their parents to prepare everything, but this changes when they grow up. Moreover, what people wear it is affects their mood, so wearing a uniform makes them feel ready to study. In conclusion, some people argue that schools which do not have uniform, while other people said uniforms it is not important because students go to school for learning not styling. It is recommended that start study to know what is the effect of wearing a uniform at school.