Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days,It is becoming more and more popular for people to take brief jobs in the world.As a matter of fact,many population might decide to work in some time of the year because of personal circumstances.Actually,there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of avoiding permenant jobs.In this essay,I will address some pros and cons of selecting short_lived jobs and also I will draw my opinion. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of doing temporary jobs.First of all,the community who work some months of the year may have a lot of time to do many interesting activities.It is believed that, doing limited jobs can expand new opportunities like learning favorite instruments or travelling to spectacular places.Another notable merit is that the population with limited jobs could choose their beloved jobs during the year.Generally speaking,most of the people prefer to select well_paid jobs even they are demanding jobs. Turning to the other side of the argument,having temporary jobs might be boring because of having plenty of free times during the year.Clearly,some people who used to work permenantly, they would be exhausted of staying at home for extra time.Another striking disadvantage is that the folk may not be able to get an appropriate job with excellent wage. In other words,they would lose the opportunities of receiving proper jobs because of changing them among the year. To conclude,despite the fact that the people who get a brief job have a lot of time and also have accessibility to do their favorite work,It may be tiring and less salary.In my view,the benefits of having short_lived jobs can outweigh the drawbacks.